Very Hungry Caterpillar from the Eric Carle books

Very Hungry Caterpillar from the Eric Carle books

Customer Story: “The paper lanterns I purchased were used to create a Very Hungry Caterpillar from the Eric Carle books for my son’s first birthday party. They looked absolutely amazing and was so glad that I didn’t break the bank when purchasing the lanterns. I got rave reviews on how great it looked and the decorations stayed up well past his first birthday. I have attached a picture if you are curious as to how I put it together.

I have recommended this site to many individuals; one who has made many purchases since recommending for her wedding decorations. Thank you!” – Betsy S. / Binghamton NY

Leave a Reply

