Painted Parasols with the Grateful Dead Designs

467923_10150756196934910_1713283642_o

Customer Story: “Hello, My name is August and I am a dead head. Each year I go on tour, road tripping from show to show. One of the ways I aid myself to making the next show is by selling painted parasols. Thank you paper latern store! You have helped me travel the country while chasing my favorite bands!” – August J. Photography / Lynchburg VA – www.AugustJPhoto.com – (www.paperlanterns…)

One thought on “Painted Parasols with the Grateful Dead Designs

Leave a Reply

