Paper Lanterns for the Best Looking Room in My House

(Customer Story) I had seen this bedroom showroom online and these 2 white paper lanterns they had instead of a lamp on hanging over the night table looked so good but when I finally found them on paper lantern store I had to get them and they look amazing, I never imagined how something so simple and sooo inexpensive could completely change the bedroom and make it into the best looking room in my house. (Stelios P. / Miami, FL) (Items Ordered: 12″ & 16 Beige Irregular Paper Lantern with 11′ White Cord for Lanterns)

Picture were I got my idea from(1st)
My room (2nd & 3rd picture )

image (4)

image (1)   image (2)

Leave a Reply

